National Advisory Council Members

Current Members and Affliations

  • Carsten Baumann, MA,  Colorado Department of Public Health
  • Misty Boyd, PhD, Chickasaw National Research and Public Health Division 
  • Ariel Chaidez, MSW, Start Early
  • Beth Green, PhD, Portland State University
  • Kate Guastaferro, PhD, NYU School of Global Public Health
  • Leisa Harner, MS, Economic Security Corporation, Missouri
  • Maggie Kane, MPP, Health Resources and Services Adminstration
  • Allison Kemner, MPH, Parents as Teachers
  • Ericka Lewis, PhD, MSW, University of Maryland School of Social Work
  • Aleta Meyer, PhD, Administration for Children and Families
  • Kyle Peplinski, PhD, MA, Health Resources and Services Administration
  • Ron Seifer, PhD, University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill Frank Porter Graham Child Development Institute
  • Bill Thorland, PhD, Nurse Family Partnership
  • Kimberly Washington, Henry Booth House
  • Daniel Whitaker, PhD, MS, Georgia State University School of Public Health

Get HARC news & updates sent straight to your inbox.