Council Members

Current Members and Affiliations

  • Jon Korfmacher, PhD, Council Chair, Chapin Hall
  • Alison Bowen, Family Haven Program Manager
  • Karen Carmody, PhD, Duke University Medical Center, HFA
  • Margaret Clark, MPA, Every Child Succeeds
  • Robin Hill Dunbar, MEd, Ford Foundation
  • Cristina Gonzalez del Riego, MS, Start Early
  • Beth Green, PhD, Portland State University
  • Sondra Horowitz, Senior Director of Quality Improvement, PAT
  • Tomeaka Jupiter, MSW, HFA/PCAA
  • Laura Nathans, PhD, Pittsburgh State University
  • Kyle Peplinski, MA, HRSA
  • Linda Steinberg, MS, HV Program Manager, IL DHS
  • Darius Tandon, PhD, Northwestern University
  • Marilyn Van Oostrum, RN, BSN, Yakima NFP, WA
  • Tomeika Watson, LCSW, Center for Child and Family Health

    Get HARC news & updates sent straight to your inbox.